Veerashankar As The President Of Directors Association

Veerashankar was elected as the President of the Telugu Film Directors Association. Today (February 11)
A total of 1113 votes were cast in the director’s union election held in the Telugu Film Chamber. The main contest in this election was between Veerashankar and Samudra Panels. Veerashankar’s panel won the elections of the Telugu Cine Directors Association. Director Veera Shankar won Samudra with a majority of 232 votes as the President of Telugu Cine Directors Association.

‘Vishwambhara’ director Vasishtha with 576 votes and ‘Baby’ director Sai Rajesh with 355 votes were elected as vice presidents in this election. As General Secretary, Subbareddy (396) won over Maddineni Ramesh (394) with a majority of 2 votes. Vaddanam Ramesh, Kasturi Srinivas as joint secretaries, Priyadarshi and Vamsikrishna as organizing secretaries, PV Rama Rao as treasurer were elected.

Related Posts