Raviteja’s ‘Raavana’ Anthem Released.

Mass Maharaj Ravi Teja is coming up with an action thriller titled ‘Raavanasura’ under the direction of Sudheer Varma. The star cast includes Sushanth in a crucial role while Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash, Pujitha ponnada, Faria Abdullah and Daksha Nagarkar as the female leads.

The shoot of the film was happening at a fast pace and the makers released the first song ‘Raavana Anthem’ today evening. The music of the film is composed by Harshavardhan Rameshwar, Bheems Ceciroleo. The released anthem is sung by Harika Narayan, Harshavardhan and others.

The action film is a joint venture of Abhishek Pictures and RT Teamworks. The other starcast include Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Sampath Raj, Brahmaji, Nithin Mehta and others in supporting roles.

The action thriller will have it’s Pan India wide release on 7th April,2023. More details are to be awaited.

Related Posts