Young hero Karthik Raju has teamed up with director Mahesh Reddy for a crime thriller movie being produced by Subhash Nuthalapati under the banner of Peggo Entertainments. The multi-lingual movie being made in Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, and Malayalam languages is presented by Nuthalapati Narasimham and Anasuyamma.

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja launched the Telugu title logo and motion poster of the movie, while Aishwarya Rajesh did the honors in Tamil. The title logo poster sees clues in the vehicle, crime scene, and evidence. “Every contact leaves a trace”, reads the poster. The Seeker of truth is the tagline.

While the title is written with bold black letters, the middle word A is painted red with a DNA diagram in it. All these things hint, that Atharva is going to be a first-of-its-kind crime thriller with a novel concept.

The motion poster is much more engrossing. The protagonist is introduced as a Clues team official who goes to any lengths to solve his cases and doesn’t care about the stumbling blocks in the process. “I won’t leave the case until I find the mystery behind the case. I’ll bring the criminal out even if he’s a big shot and I don’t care if I get any support or not from anybody. Until then, Atharva is off duty,” utters he which signifies his intense character and attitude.

A popular team of technicians is taking care of different crafts of the movie. Sricharan Pakala of DJ Tillu and Major fame renders soundtracks, wherein Charan Madhavaneni is the cinematographer and SB Uddhav is the editor.

The movie also features an ensemble of Simran Choudhary, and Ayraa playing the female leads. Arvind Krishna, Kabir Singh Duhan, Kalpika Ganesh, Vijay Rama Raju, Gagan Vihari, Ram Mittakanti, Kiran Macha, Marimuthu and Anand in important roles.

Cast:- Karthik Raju, Simran Choudhary, Ayraa, Arvind Krishna, Kabir Singh Duhan, Kalpika Ganesh, Vijay Rama Raju, Gagan Vihari, Ram Mittakanti, Kiran Macha, Marimuthu, Anand and others

Technical Crew:
Writer and Director: Mahesh Reddy
Producer: Subhash Nuthalapati
Banner: Peggo Entertainments
Presents: Nuthalapati Narasimham and Anasuyamma
Music: Sricharan Pakala
DOP: Charan Madhavaneni
Editing: SB Uddhav
Art: Raam Kumar
Lyrics: Kasarla Shyam, Kittu Vissapragada
Ex-Producers: Vijaya, Jhansi
PRO: Sai Satish, Parvataneni

, , , , , , , , , ,