TANA Election Results 2017-19

“TANA” -Telugu Association of North America organizational elections 2017-19 term for Executive Commitee and 2017-2021 term for Board of Directors and the TANA Foundation were held in the month of April 2017.

For Board of Directors three open positions for four year term are 2 positions for Non-Donar Director and 1 position for Donar Director ..For executive Commitee 25 positions were filled unanimously..The N/E Commitee requests all members to cooperate in this effort and make this process a joyful experience.

Finally the counting process has been completed today and results are yet to be announced . According to the information for the Prestigious Executive Vice President position Mr. Jay Sekhar Talluri has won with huge majority

Leave a Reply