Here’s full list of National Award winners…

Here’s full list of National Award

Today National awards were announced. The best of Indian Cinema were awarded for different categories. National awards are considered the gold standard for awards ceremonies in India.

 The jury for National awards was headed by filmmaker Priyadarshan, He is known for films like Hera Pheri, Bhool Bhulaiya, and Garam Masala.

Here is the complete list of winners:-

Best Actor: Akshay Kumar for Rustom

Best Actress: Surabhi for Minnaminnungu

Best Director: Rajesh Mapuskar for Ventilator

Best Supporting Actress: Zaira Wasim for Dangal

Best Feature Film: Kasaav (Marathi)

Best Hindi Feature Film: Ram Madhvani’s Neerja

Best Gujarati Film: Wrong Side Raju

Best Marathi Film: Dashakriya

Best Kannada Film: Reservation

Best Bengali Film: Bisarjan

Award for Best children film: Dhanak,

Special Mention Award: The Eyes of Darkness

Best VFX award: Ajay Devgn’s Shivaay

Indira Gandhi Award for debut director:  Khalifa (Bengali)

Best action director and stunt choreographer:  Peter Haines for Pulimurugan

Leave a Reply