Gear up for IPL 2017!

IPL 2017

IPL 2017: The tenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) that will last for 47 days. The theme for this season “10 Saal Aapke Naam” and comprises of 8 teams that represent eight megacities of India. They are expected to play 14 matches each in the group stages.

IPL 2017 will commence on 5th Apr’17 and conclude with the finale on 21st May’17. The affluent event of the tenth season of IPL will kick-start with an inaugural ceremony and opening match will be played amongst last year’s finalists, SRH against RCB. The tenth season of IPL will last for 47 days with each team having their own home ground and expect to play at 10 venues.  

Each team will play 14 matches that include their home ground and 2 non-home grounds namely Indore and Kanpur. We witnessed some dazzling performances from players of all teams and overall it was an action-packed tournament. Fans are excited and geared up for the new season of T20 matches that will bring a month-long exposition.

Leave a Reply